SolTech Energy Sweden AB
Mekanikervägen 12
SE-146 33 Tullinge

Switchboard: +46 (0)8 441 88 40
Fax: +46 (0)8 441 88 41

Technical support: +46 (0)8 441 88 50
support@soltechenergy.com

Sales: +46 (0)8 441 88 45
sales@soltechenergy.com

Other queries
info@soltechenergy.com

Press and investor queries
Frederic Telander, CEO, +46 (0)8 441 88 46
frederic.telander@soltechenergy.com

Business development
Henrik Båge +46 (0)8 441 88 47
henrik.bage@soltechenergy.com

International sales representative
Andreas Telander +66 (0)9 257 64 210
andreas.telander@soltechenergy.com
Skype – andreas.telander

Construction, Development
Sara Klingberg +46 (0)8 441 88 51
sara.klingberg@soltechenergy.com

Administration
Karin Ström +46 (0)8 441 88 52
karin.strom@soltechenergy.com

Wasa Rör T Mickelsson AB

Thomas Mickelsson, CEO
+46 (0) 70-854 49 30
thomas@wasa-ror.se

Christer Larsson, Vice President
+46 (0) 70-752 68 68
christer@wasa-ror.se

Dealers

See our international dealers here.